Sunday-Services.jpg

Sunday Services Recordings

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Sunday 10th April 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Gate Church International 
158 Perth Road 
Dundee DD1 4JA

01382 221222

Gate Church International SCIO is a charity registered in Scotland.
Charity Registration No. SC003542